To delete a Course, follow these simple steps:
Step 1: To delete a Course, go to ‘Subscription Options’ > ‘Courses’ and click on ‘Delete’ on the right-hand side of the Course you wish to delete.
Deleting a Course will not affect any payment information in the Payment reports. Contacts in this course will be removed, if there were in no other category/group, they will appear in ‘Contacts on Master Contact List but not in a group’.
Please note - if the Course is set to auto-renew, all future payments will be cancelled and the forecasted income in the Payment Reports will be updated accordingly.