Follow the steps outlined below to learn how to delete a payment table that you have created:
Deleting a Payment Table.
Step 1: Once logged into LoveAdmin, hover over ‘Payment Options’ then click on ‘Payment Table’.
Step 2: Once on the ‘Payment Table’ page, click ‘Delete’ which can be located on the right-hand side of the same row.
Step 3: A pop-up box will appear asking you to confirm that you wish to delete the payment table - if you are sure, click ‘OK’.
Once you delete the payment table it will be dissociated from any class it was previously associated with.
Please note - you will not be able to restore the payment table once it is deleted.
Step 4: Another pop-up box will appear to confirm the table has been deleted successfully - click ‘OK’.
Once you have completed the above steps, you will have successfully deleted your payment table.