To delete an Optional Extra, follow these simple steps:
Step 1: To delete an Optional Extra, go to ‘Payment Options’ > ‘Optional Extras’ and click on ‘Delete’ on the right-hand side of the Optional Extra you wish to delete.
Deleting an Optional Extra will not affect any payment information in the Payment reports. Contacts that were in the Optional Extra will be removed. If they were only in this Optional Extra they will be displayed in ‘Contacts on the Master Contact List not Belonging to a Group’.
Please note - if the Optional Extra is set to auto-renew, all future payments will be cancelled and the forecasted income in the Payment Reports will be updated accordingly.