Follow the steps below to delete an existing Payment Calculator:
Deleting a Payment Calculator
Step 1: Once logged into LoveAdmin, go to ‘Payment Options’ > ‘Payment Calculator’.
Step 2: Once in ‘Payment Calculator’, on the right-hand side of the category you wish to delete, select ‘Delete’.
Step 3: A pop-up box will then appear asking you to confirm you are sure.
Please note - once you have deleted a Payment Calculator, you cannot recover it and you will have to build it from scratch.
Step 4: If you are certain you wish to delete the Payment Calculator, click ‘Yes’.
Step 5: Once you have confirmed you want to delete the Payment Calculator, a pop-up box will appear confirming the payment category has been deleted – simply, click ‘OK’.
Once you have completed the above steps, you will have successfully deleted a payment category.