In some circumstances, you may wish to take one or multiple contacts out of an Event - to find out how to do this, follow the steps below:
Removing from an Event
Please note when you remove someone from an Event, they will be removed from the Event you have selected but not anywhere else.
Step 1: Go to the Event you wish to remove the contact(s) from. When in the Event tick the contact(s) you wish to remove. You can select multiple contacts at once.
Step 2: Once you have selected the contacts to remove, hover over the ‘Actions’ icon and click ‘Remove from group’.
Step 3: A pop-up will appear to ask if you are sure you wish to remove, if you are, click ‘OK’.
Once you have followed these instructions the contact will be removed from your chosen Event.