It is likely that at some point you are going to want to delete a Membership Category. So, we have made it very simple to do.
Step 1: To delete a Membership Category, hover over ‘Payment Options’ then click ‘Membership Categories’ and click on ‘Delete’ on the right-hand side of the Category you wish to delete.
Deleting a Category will not affect any payment information in the Payment reports.
Please note - if the Category is set to auto-renew all future payments will be cancelled and the forecasted income in the Payment Reports will be updated accordingly.