Whilst using our software you may have pre-authorised payments. Of course, you may wish to cancel this pre-authorisation at some point.
Instructions on how to do this through your PayPal account can be found on PayPal's website here:
Please note that LoveAdmin will be shown as Pay Here Ltd.
If you need further help, please contact the organisation that the pre-authorisation is active with.